As the Page Turns

Book reviews from Mrs. Dougherty's class

In real life by Joey Graceffa

Leave a comment

Genre: Non-fiction
Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆, an all-time favorite
Total number of pages: 255

Review by: Jesus
My current book type: Non-fiction

This book is a elaboration of the life of Joey Graceffa. We get to be informed about the good and the bad about his life like for example a good thing is his dog Bailey and the bad can be his alcoholic mom.

I really like this book because of its author he is a you-tuber who I have been watching for a couple of years. I also really like the language some of the words he created that only his subscribers. I dislike how he includes pictures then he continues his story because i get confused. I like the pictures because it really does give me imagery.

Three words that describe this book:
Funny,Sad,Exciting

Leave a Reply

