As the Page Turns

Book reviews from Mrs. Dougherty's class

Peak by Roland Smith

Leave a comment

Genre: Realistic fiction
Rating: ☆☆☆☆, I love this!
Total number of pages: 246

Review by: Jose
My current book type: novel

This book is about a kid named peak and he wants to follow what his dad was doing. His dad climbed mountains but died while climbing one. His mom doesn’t want him to but he insists.

I like this book because he kinda reminds me of me. I choose what i want to do but not doing bad things but i choose the things i want to do in my life.

Three words that describe this book:
suspense, wild, epic

Leave a Reply

