As the Page Turns

Book reviews from Mrs. Dougherty's class

akame ga kill by Takahiro

Leave a comment

Genre: Graphic novel/manga
Rating: ☆☆☆☆☆, an all-time favorite
Total number of pages: 239

Review by: weerakarn
My current book type: Graphic novel/manga

Why I chose this book: I had read this book already in my language for long time ago,and this book is pretty fun.It’s have a lot of picture and less letters

Is this book what I expected? I like this book because it’s about a boy from village came to capital city and he had deceived to torture by rich people but the group of assassin saved his life and invited him to the group to fight with bad people

Three words that describe THE MOOD this book:
undefined

Leave a Reply

