As the Page Turns

Book reviews from Mrs. Dougherty's class

Althea and Oliver by Cristina Moracho

Leave a comment

Genre: Romance
Rating: ā˜†, I don’t like it.
Total number of pages: 364

Review by: Janelle
My current book type: mystery

Why I chose this book: I chose this book because I thought it would be interesting. Also, I read the front cover of the book and thought i would give it a try.

Is this book what I expected? The book is not what i was expecting. The book is really sexual and the characters act really weird.

Three words that describe THE MOOD of this book: Weird, Confusing, Not interesting

Leave a Reply

