As the Page Turns

Book reviews from Mrs. Dougherty's class

(SAO) Sword Art Online by Reki Kawahara

Leave a comment

Genre: Graphic novel/manga
Rating: ☆☆☆☆, I love this!
Total number of pages: 113

Review by: Ka’Ron
My current book type: Graphic novel/manga

Why I chose this book: because of my love for anime and graphic novals, its my first time reading one actually so im happy and surprised to read a very amazing genre. I

Is this book what I expected? its exactly what i hoped for actually, its awesome, its got detail, the pictures were well made, the story was making sense, it went exactly how id hope it did

Three words that describe THE MOOD this book:
undefined

Leave a Reply

