As the Page Turns

Book reviews from Mrs. Dougherty's class

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher

Leave a comment

Genre: Realistic fiction
Rating: ☆☆☆☆, I love this!
Total number of pages: 282

Review by: iveth
My current book type: Realistic fiction/Characters like me/character-driven/to fell something

Why I chose this book: I knew i would relate to the book, and i like having a connection to the book or knowing i can relate. I like the books main idea.

Is this book what I expected? i expected this book to be touching. The book is in the ways thatHanna explains the reasons to her suicide.

Three words that describe THE MOOD this book:
undefined

Leave a Reply

